skip navigation

RMR Staff

RMR CONTACTS

The street address of our office is: 10579 Bradford Rd #103, Littleton, CO 80127.  

     -->  We enjoy visitors but are frequently away at events, so drop us a line before you drop by!

Our office phone number is (303) 584-0376

The general-contact email address for the RMR is: office@rmrvolleyball.org

Email addresses for our various departments at the RMR:

General Questions & COIs Marcie Schaap  office@rmrvolleyball.org or marcie@rmrvolleyball.org
Membership Kirsten Boessneck membership@rmrvolleyball.org
Accounting Brandi Wierenga accounting@rmrvolleyball.org
Events Jill Simpson events@rmrvolleyball.org or jill@rmrvolleyball.org
Executive Director Keith Murlless kmurlless@rmrvolleyball.org or executivedirector@rmrvolleyball.org

 

 

RMR Staff

Keith Murlless

Keith Murlless

Executive Director

Phone: (303)584-0376

Jill Simpson

Jill Simpson

Operations Manager

Phone: (303)584-0376

RMR Independent Contractors

...the backbone of our service to members!

Kirsten Boessneck

Kirsten Boessneck

Membership Services

Marcie Schaap

Marcie Schaap

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (303)584-0376

Brandi Wierenga

Brandi Wierenga

Accountant