skip navigation

Beach

2020 Beach Dates

2020 Beach Dates

5/1 Beach Series #1

5/25 Beach Regional Qualifier #1

6/13-14 RMR Beach Showdown National Qualifier

6/28 Regional Qualifier #2

7/11 Beach Series #2

8/1 Last Chance Beach Series #3

RMR Clubs with Beach Programs 6/17/19

Club Name First Name Last Name Address City ST Zip Phone E-mail Web Page General Practice Area
303 Volleyball Club Erik Rhee 82 Inverness Dr East Unit B Englewood CO 80112 303.900.8715 303vba@gmail.com .
Alpine Volleyball Academy Carisa Kessler P.O. Box 698 Lafayette CO 80026 720.903.6977 Carisa@alpinevolleyball.com alpinevolleyball.com Sports Oasis Broomfield
Aspire Beach Volleyball Juliane Mosebar 10485 Henderson Rd Brighton CO 80601 949.726.2055 juliane@aspirebeach.com aspirebeach.com
Ballistic VBC Kevin Skeens 13754 Shoshone Lane Broomfield CO 80023 720.261.8289 ballisticvbc@gmail.com www.ballisticvolleyballclub.com Broomfield/North Metro
Believe VBC Michelle Kissman 18121 E Hampden Ave C-172 Aurora CO 80013 720.984.6935 info@believevolleyball.com www.believevolleyball.com Orchard Road Christian Center
Colorado Juniors Bill & Judy Peer 2348 Elite Terrace Colo Spgs CO 80920 719.661.4461 billpeer@yahoo.com www.coloradojuniors.com Monument
Core Values Cynthia Dang 3556 S Depew St Unit 6 Denver CO 80235 720-987-6172 www.corevaluesvbc.com
Defiance VBC Denise Greene 480 Elk Run Road New Castle CO 81647 970.379.9874 dgreene@garfieldre2.net
Dive Volleyball Shane Speciale 3899 N Jackson St Denver CO 80205 info@divejuniors.com www.divevolleyball.com/youth.htm
Elevation VBC Scott Peluso 8640 S Peoria Street, Suite 100 Englewood CO 80112 scott@elevationvball.com www.elevationvball.com/beach
Flatirons VBC Susan Cancilla 2485 Clayton Circle Superior CO 80027 303.543.7605 flatironsvbc@gmail.com www.flatironsvbc.com Boulder, Lafayette
Flourish Beach Nate Yang 4471 Parmalee Gulch RD Indian Hills CO 80454 530.867.6097 nate.yang@flourish.org www.flourishbeach.org Indian Hills
Momentum VBC Melissa Miller S Revere Pkwy Bld B100 Centennial CO` 80112 303-748-4084 mmiller@momentumvbc.com www.momentumvbc.com
Mountain Boys Sand Club Christine Hanzlik PO Box 7534 Boulder CO 80306 7203319356 ccern@mac.com
Panther Beach VB Stephen Bosco 8413 Oak Drive Castle Rock CO 80108 303.204.6987 stephen.bosco@panthervb.com
Team Colorado Volleyball Kyong Lee 1705 E Pikes Peak Ave Colorado Springs CO 80909 719.287.9381 Kyong@TeamColoradoVolleyball.com .
The Diff Ami Lindgren 10485 E Henderson Rd Brighton CO 80601 970.214.1915 ami@thediffvolleyball.com
The Lab Michael Patton 5519 W 56th Ave Unit A Arvada CO 80002 303.500.7997 mike.patton@thelabrp.com www.thelabrp.com
The Lab South Michael Patton 16825 Michell Ave Monument CO 80132 303.500.7997 mike.patton@thelabrp.com www.thelabrp.com
Ultimate Performance Panthers James Casias 124 Oneida St Pueblo CO 81003 719.320.3041 jccasias@aol.com Pueblo
United VB Club of the Rockies AJ Egli 635 Tamarron Dr Grand Jct CO 81506 970.210.7112 director@unitedvbc.com Glenwood Springs
Vail Volleyball Club Jackie Rindy 145 Stoney Creek Street Gypsum CO 81637 970.306.3175 director@vailvolleyballclub.com Gypsum, Eagle, Edwards, Avon, Vail
Yeti Beach Michael Warner 7543 S Willow Circle Centennial CO 80112 210.889.1884 teamwarner1@yahoo.com