skip navigation

Beach

Summer Beach 18's Membership

Membership for summer and beach. If you are 18 or turning 18 before August 31, you will need to purchase this membership. You will only need to purchase this membership if you currently do not have 20-21 Rocky Mountan - Junior Membership - 18's Player membership.

Summer Beach Junior Membership

Membership for summer and beach. You will only need to purchase this membership if you currently do not have 20-21 Rocky Mountain - Junior Membership - Player membership.

2021 RMR Beach Events are getting started!


Qualify to attend the USAV Beach National Championship in Ft Lauderdale!

     June 4-5 RMR Regional Qualifier #1 at The Island. (RegisterHERE)

     June 11-12 RMR "Showdown" NATIONAL QUALIFIER at The Island. (RegisterHERE)

     June 25-26 RMR Regional Qualifier #2 at The Island. (RegisterHERE)

 


Other Beach Events in the area... Hosted by our partners!

May 29-30: Flourish Beach Tourney     flourish volleyball.com

May 31: The Island Juniors Beach         VOTRjuniors

June 5-6: Flourish Beach Tourney          flourish volleyball.com

June 28-July 1:    Collegiate Recruiting Week The first of its' sort  in Colorado, again at Flourish Beach! This recruiting event includes a June 30 "Showcase Tournament"  See details at flourish volleyball.com


Close out your Colorado summer fun with three more RMR events:

     July 2: RMR Beach Bash #4, at The Island    (RegisterHERE)

     July 9: RMR Beach Bash #5, at The Island     (RegisterHERE)

      Aug 6: RMR Beach Bash #6, at The Island     (RegisterHERE)


RMR Clubs with Beach Programs

Club Name First Name Last Name Phone E-mail Web Page General Practice Area
303 Volleyball Club Erik Rhee 303.900.8715 303vba@gmail.com .
Alpine Volleyball Academy Carisa Kessler 720.903.6977 Carisa@alpinevolleyball.com alpinevolleyball.com Sports Oasis Broomfield
Aspire Beach Volleyball South Juliane Mosebar 949.726.2055 juliane@aspirebeach.com aspirebeach.com
Aspire Beach Volleyball North Juliane Mosebar juliane@aspirebeach.com aspirebeach.com
Ballistic VBC Kevin Skeens 720.261.8289 ballisticvbc@gmail.com www.ballisticvolleyballclub.com Broomfield/North Metro
Believe VBC Michelle Kissman 720.984.6935 info@believevolleyball.com www.believevolleyball.com Orchard Road Christian Center
Colorado Juniors Bill & Judy Peer 719.661.4461 billpeer@yahoo.com www.coloradojuniors.com Monument
Core Values Cynthia Dang 720-987-6172 www.corevaluesvbc.com
Defiance VBC Denise Greene 970.379.9874 dgreene@garfieldre2.net
Dive Volleyball Shane Speciale info@divejuniors.com www.divevolleyball.com/youth.htm
Elevation VBC Scott Peluso scott@elevationvball.com www.elevationvball.com/beach
Flatirons VBC Susan Cancilla 303.543.7605 flatironsvbc@gmail.com www.flatironsvbc.com Boulder, Lafayette
Flourish Beach Nate Yang 530.867.6097 nate.yang@flourish.org www.flourishbeach.org Indian Hills
Momentum VBC Melissa Miller 303-748-4084 mmiller@momentumvbc.com www.momentumvbc.com
Mountain Boys Sand Club Christine Hanzlik 7203319356 ccern@mac.com
Panther Beach VB Stephen Bosco 303.204.6987 stephen.bosco@panthervb.com
Team Colorado Volleyball Kyong Lee 719.287.9381 Kyong@TeamColoradoVolleyball.com .
The Diff Ami Lindgren 970.214.1915 ami@thediffvolleyball.com
The Lab Michael Patton 303.500.7997 mike.patton@thelabrp.com www.thelabrp.com
The Lab South Michael Patton 303.500.7997 mike.patton@thelabrp.com www.thelabrp.com
Ultimate Performance Panthers James Casias 719.320.3041 jccasias@aol.com Pueblo
United VB Club of the Rockies AJ Egli 970.210.7112 director@unitedvbc.com Glenwood Springs
Vail Volleyball Club Jackie Rindy 970.306.3175 director@vailvolleyballclub.com Gypsum, Eagle, Edwards, Avon, Vail
Yeti Beach Michael Warner 210.889.1884 teamwarner1@yahoo.com