skip navigation


USAV to Host NORCECA Champions Cup in Colorado Springs

Both women’s and men’s U.S. teams will compete against teams from Canada, Cuba, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic.

Clubs Looking for Players

Volleyball players it is not to late to find a club team. The clubs listed are still looking for players.

Recruiting and Contract Signing for 2019 - 2020 Season

Contract Signing Policy for 2019 – 2020 Girls Division Only Approved 8/24/18 RMR Junior Forum and Ratified by the RMR Board of Directors 8/28/18.

The time period from the day after the 2019 Girls JNC (July 7, 2019 at 12:00 am MST) up until 10am MST on the 3rd Friday in July as a tryout period for clubs.  Clubs can hold tryouts after the 3rd Friday in July if they choose to.  Note: an offer given by a club to a player from another club, by any means of communication (email, verbal, text, etc) will not be considered a binding offer. Only written contracts sent from the club to the prospective player starting at 10am MST on the 3rd Friday in July will be considered binding, once signed and counter signed.

No written contracts or request for deposits can be requested of a player until 10 am MST on the 3rd Friday in July.  Clubs can accept written contracts after 10am MST on the 3rd Friday of July, these contracts will be considered binding, once signed and counter signed. Verbal commitments to own club players can be made after the ZBT. Verbal commitments to club members not affiliated with your club may be made the day after the final date of competition of the Girls Junior National Championships ( July 7, 2019 12:00 am MST). Note: verbal commitments are not binding, but they will allow players to know that a contract will be offered. 

2018 - 2019 Current Membership Count


As of 8/6/19

Site header1

Need help finding info type in keyword below