skip navigation
Home News Adults Juniors Fri Night Spikes Safe Sport Beach Membership Officials Clinic Calendar Directions College

Junior Club Directors

No Contact List Revised 12/8/15

LAST NAME FIRST NAME
Davis Macy
Gorman Paris
Hollis Lyla
Hughes Avery
Phillips Raegan

2016 RMR Junior Club Forms

2016 Players Needed Revised 1/30/16

Position Needed/ Including Age of Team Club Name Contact Telephone Email Address
MB (1 spot) 15-1 as of 1/29 Flatirons VBC Susan Cancilla 303-543-7605 flatironsvbc@gmail.com

2016 Club Directors List As of 12/22/15

Club Name First Name Last Name Address City ST Zip H Phone W Phone E-mail Web Page General Practice Area Ages
303 Volleyball Academy Erik Rhee 82 Inverness Dr East Unit B Englewood CO 80112 720.530.5940 erik.rhee@comcast.net http://www.303vb.com/ Aurora/Parker 18/17/16/15/14/13/12/Boys
303 Volleyball Academy (Boys) Erik Rhee 82 Inverness Dr East Unit B Englewood CO 80112 720.530.5940 erik.rhee@comcast.net http://www.303vb.com/ Aurora/Parker 18/17/16/15/14/13/12/Boys
Ace Volleyball Club Angie Thoennes P.O. Box 190 Idaho Springs CO 80452 303.567.0490 303.518.1139 akthoennes@gmail.com www.acevbc.org Evergreen 14/13
Alliance VBC Shana Brown 1223 Big Horn Ave Alliance NE 69301 308.760.3192 alliancevbc@yahoo.com 15
Ballistic Volleyball Club Kevin Skeens 4907 Pasadena Way Broomfield CO 80023 720.261.8289 ballisticvbc@gmail.com www.ballisticvolleyballclub.com Broomfield/North Metro 18/17/16/14/13
Believe Volleyball Club Michelle Kissman 5611 S Sicily Cir Aurora CO 80015 720.984.6935 info@believevolleyball.com www.believevolleyball.com Orchard Road Christian Center 17/16/15/14/13
Black Canyon VBC Joel Forrest 3817 Mount Hayden Dr Montrose CO 81403 970.240.9664 970.209.8075 Joel.Forrest@mcsd.org
Boulder Athletic Club VB Sarah Covell Boulder CO 303.435.1718 info@bacvb.org www.bacvb.org Boulder 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
CB International: Dig This… Cori Bateman 2022 81st Ave Ct Greeley CO 80634 303.886.9907 cmacmurph@aol.com Greeley 13 or 12
Central Wyoming Slammers Deanna Brownell 7001 Trevett Lane Casper WY 82604 No Phone Calls No Phone Calls deannabrownell@yahoo.com Casper
Club 49 Teri Smith 17650 County Road 49 LaSalle CO 80645 970.284.0966 t2s@aol.com Kersey 14
Club Wildcats Jill Lengfelder 116 Beattie St Sterling CO 80751 970.520.5729 jilllengfelder@gmail.com
ClubOne LaVerne Huston P.O. Box 723 Brighton CO 80601 970.302.9204 laverne.clubone@gmail.com www.clubonevolleyball.com Greeley/Windsor/Milliken/Gilcrest/LaSalle 18&17/16/15/14/13/12
Colorado Classix Jrs Gianna Nelson 422 E Vermijo Ave Suite #310 Colo Spgs CO 80903 719.360.5851 coloradoclassix@gmail.com www.coloradoclassixvbc.com Colorado Springs 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Colorado Extreme John Lopez 1324 Fillmore St Sterling CO 80751 970.521.9242 coloradoextreme2014!yahoo.com
Colorado Force Endy Khamvongsa P.O. Box 350553 Westminster CO 80035 720.732.8236 coloradoforecevbc@yahoo.com
Colorado Juniors Bill & Judy Peer 2348 Elite Terrace Colo Spgs CO 80920 719.535.2988 719.661.4461 billpeer@yahoo.com www.coloradojuniors.com Monument 18/17/16/15/14/13
Colorado North Stars VBC Tim DeBord 3119 Hiawatha Dr Loveland CO 80538 970.593.1343 970.290.5588 tdebord@cnsvbc.com www.cnsvbc.com Loveland 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Colorado Premier VBC Sara McAllister PO Box 270681 Ft Collins CO 80527 970-692-4597 info@premier-volleyball.com www.premier-volleyball.com Arena Sports/Windsor CO 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Colorado Springs Altitude VBC Chris Sweeney P.O. BOX 75325 Colo Spgs CO 80970 719.648.3755 pass2play@hotmail.com www.csavbc.org Colorado Springs 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Colorado Summit VBC Carm Moceri 13176 Thumbprint Ct Colo Spgs CO 80921 314.346.2414 coloradosummitvbc@gmail.com www.coloradosummitvbc.com Colorado Springs 18/17/16/15/14/13
Colorado Volleyball Academy (COVA) Robert Reynard 1245 Columbine St Apt 201 Denver CO 80206 303.946.4867 covadirector@gmail.com www.coloradovolleyballacademy.com Brighton/Henderson 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Colorado Volleyball Association (CVA) Dennis Wukovits 13310 James E Casey Ave Ste 600 Englewood CO 80112 303.386.2912 303.388.2912 info@coloradovolleyball.org www.coloradovolleyball.org Denver Metro 18/17/16/15/14/13/12/11
Crush Heather Vieyra 2650 58th Ave Greeley CO 80634 970.353.4350 crushvolleyball@comcast.net
Defiance VBC Denise Greene 480 Elk Run Rd New Castle CO 81647 970.665.7717 dgreene@garfieldre2.org
Denver Volleyball Trish Sanchez-Romansky 2100 W 35th Ave Denver CO 80211 303.477.7834 720.320.2706 volleyballjuice@yahoo.com www.denvervbc.com Hiawatha Davis Rec Center/St. Charles Rec Center/Denver 17/16/15/14/13
Denver Warriors Maria Muruato Barragan 8453 Norwich St Westminster CO 80031 720.384.8794 m.muruato@gmail.com Denver 14/12
Dive Juniors Shane Speciale 2335 Delgany St Denver CO 80216 303.818.1787 303.818.1787 info@divejuniors.com www.divejuniors.com Denver 18/17/16/15
DMTYS Jeff Barkell 964 Cornwall Casper WY 82609 307.267.3730 jeff_barkell@ncsd.k12.wy.us 17/15
Dog Pound VBC Bonnie Wallin-Kuntz 39039 County Rd 41 Otis CO 80743 970.630.2141 970.630.2141 kkuntzb@osdco.com
Domination VBC Jerad Lessar 311 Luna Crescent Dr Walsenburg CO 81089 719.989.8525 jlessar509@hotmail.com
Eastern Elite Julie Sherbeyn 2226 E G Street Torrington WY 82240 815.303.3006 julie_sherbeyn@ivcc.edu
Eaton Volleyball Academy (EVA) Gwen Forster P.O. Box 149 Eaton CO 80615 970.534.0499 eatonvolleyballacademy@hotmail.com www.eatonvolleyballacademy.com Eaton 18/17/16/15/4/13/12
Elevation Volleyball Kevin Snyder 8530 Concord Center Dr Suite 100 Englewood CO 80112 303.747.4471 info@elevationvball.com www.elevationvball.com 18/17/16/15/14/13/12/11
Faith VBC Chris Powers 6087 Jay St Arvada CO 80003 720.320.3898 xrosein3@gmail.com
Five Star VBC Holly Kidd 315 Lambert St Keenesburg CO 80643 720.280.7361 holly@fivestarvbc.com www.fivestarvbc.com Brighton/Surrounding Areas 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Flatirons Susan Cancilla 2485 Clayton Cir Superior CO 80027 303.543.7605 flatironsvbc@gmail.com www.flatironsvbc.org Eldorado K-8 School/Superior/Alexander Dawson/ Lafayette 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Flex VBC Melissa Sayre 14853 Galapagos St # E-207 Westminster CO 80023 303.810.4574 flexvbc@gmail.com Westminster 16/15
Fremont Husky VBC Jessica Williams 1116 Churchill Ave Florence CO 81226 719.251.0755 fremonthuskyvbc@gmail.com Florence 14/13
Front Range Kay Rogness 8480 Upland Drive Suite 100 Englewood CO 80112 303.770.9435 info@frvbc.com www.frvbc.com Denver 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Front Range (Boys) Kay Rogness 8480 Upland Drive Suite 100 Englewood CO 80112 303.770.9435 info@frvbc.com www.frvbc.com Denver 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Ft Morgan VBC Erin Gonzalez 2 Cambridge Ct Brush CO 80723 970.768.7550 erin.gonzalez2407@hotmail.com Ft Morgan
Generals Volleyball Club John Pimmel 4343 Utica St Denver CO 80212 303.455.7449 jpimmel@arrupemail.org Arrupe Jesuit 15
Gillette Juniors Jananne Hawkey Miller 199 Overbrood Rd Gillette WY 82718 307.660.8263 jmiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Grand Valley VBC April Norwood 90 Cliff View Circle Parachute CO 81635 970.319.7878 grandvalleyvbc@gmail.com Parachute 14/13/12
High Impact VBC Leighsa Grommon 1818 Wood Duck Dr Johnstown CO 80534 970.290.7772 highimpactvbc@gmail.com Johnstown 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Hot Shotz VBC Dani Miller 4270 McPherson Ave Colo Spgs CO 80909 719.323.9583 danimiller7@icloud.com Colo Springs 16/15/14/Developmental
JC Jags Jeremy Bennett 3011 Oak St Lakewood CO 80215 303.726.7996 valbatal@gmail.com
Jeffco Performance John Hardcastle 11494 W 8th Avenue Lakewood CO 80215 720.545.8568 john@jeffcovolleyball.com www.jeffcovolleyball.com Littleton 16/15/14/13
Juggernaut VBC Jess Sponenberg 4895 Ward Road Wheatridge CO 80033 303.421.1500 jess@juggernautvolleyball.com www.juggernautvolleyball.com Western Metro/Boulder/Northern Metro/Denver 18/17/16/15/14/13/12/11
Kansas Twisters Jerry McKee 313 Washington St Goodland KS 67735 785.899.5046 jerrymckee@hotmail.com Colby, KS 18
Lake County VBC Sean Sprague 1788 Autumn Dr Leadville CO 80461 970.445.0158 seantheelkslayer@hotmail.com
Legends Nicholle Snyder 4401 Redmond Dr19-106 Longmont CO 80503 303.834.8673 720.838.6152 legendsvolleyball@hotmail.com
Longmont Jrs Sheryl Thorne 2197 Steele St Longmont CO 80501 720.394.4816 ttfn017@comcast.net
Loveland VBC Mike Garcia 235 Hopkins Ct Loveland CO 80537 970.310.3583 lvbcdirector@gmail.com Loveland 14
MadKillz VBC Bill Feight P.O. Box 7 Bennett CO 80102 303.570.4828 director@madkillz.com Bennett/Byers/Strasburg 16/15/14/13/12
Mesa Juniors Volleyball Company Wendy Macaskill 834 Bermuda Ct Grand Jct CO 81506 970.216.6197 palrocksvb@yahoo.com
Middle Park Volleyball Club Judy Neiberger PO Box 1967 Granby CO 80446 970.887.0691 970.218.4332 tjneiberger@gmail.com
Mile High Fusion VBC Jordan Phillips 1301 S Cathay Ct Unit #201 Aurora CO 80017 720.285.6995 milehighfusion@gmail.com
Mile High Surge Lora Faust 11928 Keough Dr Northglenn CO 80233 720.281.3383 milehighsurge@gmail.com Broomfield 16/15/14/13
Momentum VBC Melissa Miller 7347 Revere Parkway Suite B100 Centennial CO 80112 720.508.4333 mmiller@momentumvbc.com www.momentumvbc.com Momentum Field House 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Momentum VBC (Boys) Melissa Miller 7347 Revere Parkway Suite B100 Centennial CO 80112 720.508.4333 mmiller@momentumvbc.com www.momentumvbc.com Momentum Field House 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Mountain Mojo VBC Carrie Elwell 443 Creek Side Drive Woodland Park CO 80863 719.687.9678 celwell@q.com
No Limits VBC Lila Harvey 8536 Concord Center Dr Unit A Englewood CO 80112 720.297.2973 nolimitsvolleyballclub@gmail.com Englewood 16/15/14
NORCO Jrs VBC Cathy Mahaffey 7395 Greendale Road Windsor CO 80550 970.667.5005 cathymahaffey@norcovolleyball.com www.norcovolleyball.com Ft. Collins/Loveland/Greeley/Windsor 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Northeastern VBC Carrie Bauder 11329 C.R. 33 Sterling CO 80751 970.580.5307 970.522.3333 carrie.bauder@bankofcolorado.com www.northeasternvbc.com Sterling High School 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Panhandle Juniors Crystal Smith 1605 R St Gering NE 69341 308.631.8053 308.631.2879 cryssmith@hotmail.com Gering HS 15
Panther Volleyball Club Stephen Bosco 7785 Yorkshire Dr Castle Pines CO 80108 303.204.6987 stephen.bosco@panthervb.com Parker Field House 17/16/15/14/13/12
Philips County VBC Sarah Dille 505 S Sherman Ave Holyoke CO 80734 970.520.6215 sdille52@gmail.com
Pikes Peak Jeff Gonyea 7205 Julynn Rd Colo Spgs CO 80919 719.339.6557 pikespeakvb@gmail.com www.pikespeakvolleyball.com Colorado Springs 18/17/16/15/14/13
Relentless VBC Jason Smith 3644 S Richfield Circle Aurora CO 80013 720.412.0121 303.718.6240  relentlessvbc@gmail.com
Renegade VBC Wendy Mendez 262 S 5th Streeet Way LaSalle CO 80645 970.284.6732 wmendez99@comcast.net Platteville 16/14
Rocky Select VBC Michael Robles 158 Caprice Ct Unit A Castle Rock CO 80109 720.937.3850 mrevw2301@yahoo.com 17/16/15/14/13/12
Sand Dunes VBC Amber Ullery 1917 Estrella Alamosa CO 81101 719.580.3085 clubblanca@yahoo.com
Set Spike Sports Edward Erikson 13523 Albion St Thornton CO 80241 720.999.7049 setspikesports@gmail.com setspikesports.com Adams 12 Schools 13/12
Sharks Charles Arellano 24 Trent Ct Pueblo CO 81005 719.564.3135 719.251.1300 arellano0460@yahoo.com 12
Southern Colorado Precision Jennifer Gomez 17 Carousel Lane Pueblo CO 81001 405.204.5503 jen.gomez@csupueblo.edu Pueblo 18/17/16/15
Steel City Diggers Frank Suarez P.O. Box 2015 Pueblo CO 81004 719.251.4498 steelcitydiggers@gmail.com Pueblo 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Sudden Impact VBC Justine Hancock 2766 S Sheridan Blvd Denver CO 80227 720.347.0222 sivcvolleyball@gmail.com www.suddenimpactvbc.com Denver 18/16/15/14/13
Sugar and Spike VBC Carol Benedict P.O. Box 19263 Colorado City CO 81019 719.237.6554 carolbenedict@gmail.com
Team 5 Rock Cindy Johansen 7306 W 23rd Street Rd Greeley CO 80634 970.397.6046 dcjohansen66@yahoo.com
Team Colorado Kyong Lee 1650 Dorchester Pl Colo Spgs CO 80905 719.238.1824 kyonglee1991@yahoo.com www.teamcoloradovolleyball.com Big House Sports 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
Team Fusion VBC Chris Nicholl 5237 S Taft St Littleton CO 80127 303.912.2306 chris.nicholl9@gmail.com Lakewood/Littleton 13
Team United Deb Wehrer 5455 Grand Fir Way Parker CO 80134 720.384.3871 wehrer0704@msn.com Colo Athletic Club at Inverness 17
Telluride VBC Rhea Depagter PO Box 1706 Telluride CO 81435 970.708.2510 rheadepagter@hotmail.com Telluride HS 16
Tenacity VBC Jennifer Clark 2600 Hillcrest Dr Gillette WY 82718 307.670.3418 jjclark94@yahoo.com
The Diff Ami Lindgren 10485 E Henderson Rd Brighton CO 80601 970.214.1915 ami.lindgren95@gmail.com Brighton 15
The Edge Volleyball Club James Gibson 3400 S Federal Blvd #B Sheridan CO 80110 720.937.0582 play_volleyball@msn.com www.theedgevc.com Southwest Jefferson County 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
The Maxx VBC Stella Hodgkins 12824 King Street Broomfield CO 80020 720.474.2393 stella@TheMaxxVBC.com Broomfield/Commerce City 13/12
The Rock VBC Valerie Elliott 7440 S blackhawk St #4106 Englewood CO 80112 303.699.5575 valfrif@yahoo.com Douglas County HS 16
Ultimate Performance Panther Anthony Gonzalez 124 Oneida St Pueblo CO 81003 719.406.1476 anthonyt20n@gmail.com
United VB Club of the Rockies AJ Egli 635 Tamarron Dr Grand Jct CO 81506 970.210.7112 director@unitedvbc.com Glenwood Springs 18/17/16/15
Vail Volleyball Club Jackie Rindy 145 Stoney Creek Street Gypsum CO 81637 970.306.3175 director@vailvolleyballclub.com Gypsum, Eagle, Edwards, Avon, Vail 18/17/16/15/13/12
Western Colorado VBC Jeff Wells PO Box 117 Whitewater CO 81527 970.263.4505 970.640.5195 wcvbc1@gmail.com www.westerncoloradovolleyball.org Grand Junction Area 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
White Tiger Volleyball Christy Bross 82 Inverness Drive East Unit A2 Englewood CO 80112 720.441.3440 info@whitetigervolleyball.com www.whitetigervolleyball.com Highlands Ranch 16/15/14/13/12
Whiteout Linda Starks P.O. Box 880003 Steamboat Springs CO 80488 970.217.9092 whiteoutvolleyball@gmail.com Steamboat Springs 18/17/16/15/14/13
Windy City Juniors Austin Albers 1400 E College Ave Cheyenne WY 82007 605.645.9837 307.778.4339 aalbers@lccc.wy.edu Cheyenne 18/16
Woodland Park VBC Kasha Cox 423 Ridge Dr Divide CO 80814 719.232.3624 kashamc@hotmail.com Woodland Park MS 15
Work Out West VB Academy Morgan Garretson 540 Black Hawk Dr Eaton CO 80615 970.324.9579 morganlgarretson@gmail.com Greeley
X-Statics VBC Lana Hickey 28444 County Road Dd Snyder CO 80750 970.302.2380 hickylivestock@gmail.com www.xstatics.org Fort Morgan Middle School 18/17/16/15/14/13/12
X-treme Volleyball Jamie Bradt 5518 Morgan Way Frederick CO 80504 303.776.6391 303.833.3533 bradt_jamie@stvrain.k12.co.us Frederick
YOSA Gylton Da Matta 218 Smokey St Ft Collins CO 80525 803.807.0785 970.282.1112 gdamatta7@gmail.com 18/17/6/15/14/13/12

Rocky Mountain Region USAV
4155 E Jewell Ave Suite 909
Denver, CO 80222
303-584-0376